Client Testimonials

Please email comments to feedback@btpenviro.com

Sarah – Lower Gravenhurst 

Can’t thank you enough for your speedy and efficient service.

A very scary hornets nest was calmly dealt with last year and then this year wasps decided to take up residence which again you have dealt with.

A big thank you I can not recommend your services highly enough.

———————————————————————————————————————–

Louise Towler Berkhamstead – (From Google Review)

BTP helped with bees in brickwork at our offices. The were prompt and efficient at dealing with the problem so would definitely recommend.

————————————————————————————————————————–

kriztie abraham Local Client – July 2016 (From Google Review)

I called up BTP early Monday morning and spoke to a lady who I asked some advise off. She couldn’t help but advised me that she would get someone to call me back. Within 20 minutes i got a call back and within 15 minutes Steve was at my door offering his services. I can’t express enough how thorough the inspection was and how helpful Steve was. I would highly recommend BTP. Thank you all for your help.

————————————————————————————————————————-

Martin Gladdish Hemel Hempstead – July 2016 (From Google Review)

No one likes pests! That is why it is so good to have Simon and his team on the end of the phone, ready to spring into action and remove them from my life. Whether it is a wasp’s nest, a rat in the garden or saving a pigeon from my Mother-in-Laws house one afternoon…. You cant beat Beat the Pest! Thank you for always being there 🙂

———————————————————————————————————————–

Nick Morris Commercial Manager N&P Windows Ltd, Hitchin – July 2016 (From Google Review)

We disturbed a wasps nest during a soffit and fascia replacement project. We contacted BTP never having dealt with them before. Their response was immediately positive and the situation was attended to within an hour. Excellent service.

———————————————————————————————————————-

Caroline Rhodes From Berkhamstead – July 2016 (From Google Review)

Friendly and very approachable. We have worked with Simon on many occasions and found him to be extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend 🙂


 

Paul from Great Gaddesden – July 2016

“Got unwanted visitors? – then BTP Environmental Services are the company to deal with them. Being located in a countryside environment widens the possibility of an incursion by pests.  This in fact is what happened to us at our home.  With no prior warning we started to hear alarming and unwanted noises from underneath our bedroom en-suite  Following a brief call to BTP to explain our fears, Simon quickly arrived at our home.  A thorough investigation of the situation identified the problem as a rodent incursion.  The site was speedily cleared, disinfected and baited and as we were to be absent from the property for a short period we provided Simon with a key.  During the course of the following weeks Simon revisited our house to top up the bait and to ensure that the treatment was successfully working.  I would compliment BTP on their timely and vigilant approach to their work and unreservedly recommend Simon and the wide range of services his company provides, to anyone experiencing pest problems on their property”.

———————————————————————————————————————

Thank you

Sandy from Meppershall –  Aug 2015

A big thank you to BTP for sorting out the wasp nest so quickly and efficiently.

I had been stung and so had my dog – before I made the call to BTP.

They are knowledgeable and dealt with the critters in a professional manner.

The wasps have now gone and we can all happily sit in the garden again!

—————————————————————————————————

Sarah From Lower Gravenhurst – Aug 2015

Can’t thank you enough for your speedy and efficient service.

A very scary hornets nest was calmly dealt with last year and then this year wasps decided to take up residence which again you have dealt with.

A big thank you I can not recommend your services highly enough.

———————————————————————————————-

Paul – Aylesbury July 2015

We have just used BTP’s Services for a wasps nest, that (for us) was impossible to get to from the loft space. Simon (from BTP) was polite, prompt and efficient. They also gave us a guarantee to return free of charge, should the wasps return.

A no fuss, great service and should I have any other pest problems they will always be point of contact.

———————————————————————————————-